Boys Repbulic (소년공화국)


[#1] – Identity
Release Date: 2013.10.08
1. I’m Ready (Intro)
2. 넌 내게 특별해 (You Are Special To Me)
3. 뭐하러 (What For)
4. L.I.U
5. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock)
6. Special Girl



[#1] – 전화해 집에 (Party Rock)
Release Date: 2013.06.05
1. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock)
2. Special Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s